Board & Staff

CTHRA’s 2015 board is comprised of some of the most experienced and accomplished senior HR executives in the industry, representing both programmers and MSOs. Board members are elected by CTHRA’s membership to two-year terms. CTHRA’s Board of Directors includes:

Sheryl Anderson, President
Executive Vice President, Human Resources and Administration, Starz Entertainment 

Abby Pfeiffer, Vice President/President Elect
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Charter Communications 

Janice Turner, Treasurer
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, WOW! Internet, Cable and Phone

Eric Hawkins, Secretary
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Discovery Communications


Doug Adkins, Vice President, Human Resources, ESPN

Dave Crossen, Senior Vice President, Human Resources, NBC Broadcasting and Advertising Sales

Marisa Famulare, Senior Vice President, Human Resources, HBO

Seth Feit, Chief Learning Officer, Time Warner Cable

Robert Fodge, Vice President, Human Resources - Business Services, Comcast Cable

Fatimah Shittu, Vice President, Compensation, CBS Corporation

Pamela Hagan, Corporate Vice President, Human Resources, Bright House Networks

Lisa Kaye, President & CEO,

Judith Mills, Group Vice President, Human Resources, Mediacom Communications

Alisha Penick, Vice President of Global Employee Services, Turner Broadcasting Systems, Inc.

NJ Pesci, Chief Human Resources Officer, Scripps Networks Interactive

Tom Tooker, Vice President, Human Resources, A+E Networks


CTHRA is managed by the association management firm Williams Management Resources, Inc.

Pamela Williams, CAE, Executive Director
Phone: 630.599.7123

Tracy J. Mitchell, CMP, Director of Programming
Phone: 630.599.7102

Melissa Hicks, Director of Public Relations and Communications
Phone: 484.888.6766

Christine Teed, Membership Coordinator
Phone: 630.599.7103

powered by MemberClicks